I built two models in EASE 4.0 and used the command: "Combine Project". It combined the projects, but I can no longer delete items in the project because it says that they are appended to the old file. What does that mean and how can I solve it?
EASE 4.0: This message usually occurs if items to be deleted are still referenced to from within an object. It can be one of the following: